Styret i ABF

Leder: Geir Arnesen  geir.arnesen@gmail.com
Sekretær: Wenche Myhre  wenche.myhre@askeroppm.no
Kasserer: Bjørn Fredriksen  bhfredriksen@gmail.com
Styremedlem: Toril Lund  toril@me.com, Sven Lunøe Pihl pihl.sven@gmail.com
Varamedlem: Odd B. Dick o.b.dick@gmail.comTom Simonsen toms@pinglebo.net, Ina Bolmstedt bolmina@online.no

 

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *