juni, 2014

Styret i ABF

Av

Leder: Geir Arnesen  geir.arnesen@gmail.com Sekretær: Wenche Myhre  wenche.myhre@askeroppm.no Kasserer: Bjørn Fredriksen  bhfredriksen@gmail.com Styremedlem: Toril Lund  toril@me.com, Sven Lunøe Pihl pihl.sven@gmail.com Varamedlem: Odd B. Dick o.b.dick@gmail.com, Tom Simonsen toms@pinglebo.net, Ina Bolmstedt bolmina@online.no…

Les mer